Styrelse och kontaktuppgifter

Stefan Petersson

MSL - Modern Street Light

070 9487080

sp@modernstreetlight.com

Moa Bergh

PR-ansvarig

Annell

076-32 52 632

moa.bergh@annell.se

Ingvar Eriksson

Ordförande

070-57 66 850

eriksson.ingvar@gmail.com

Bertil Göransson

Kassör

Luxera

0706-27 64 00

bertil.goransson@luxera.se

Mia Lif

Vice Ordförande

Light Bureau

073-744 07 64

Mia.Lif@lightbureau.com

Micaela Pärsdotter Andersson

Sekreterare

WSP Ljusdesign

072-215 90 81

micaela.parsdotter.andersson@wsp.com

Kajsa Larsson

WEB-ansvarig

Cardi/Elektroskandia

072-459 10 05

kajsa.larsson@elektroskandia.se

Rolf Tallberg

Klubbmästare

Tidigare säljare på Glamox

070-511 79 03

r.tallberg51@gmail.com