Styrelse och kontaktuppgifter

Fil 2016-09-21 15 59 47
Ingvar Eriksson

Ordförande

Flux

0733-10 10 54

eriksson.ingvar@gmail.com

Bertil_Göransson_150331_3
Bertil Göransson

Vice ordförande

Luxera

0706-27 64 00

bertil.goransson@luxera.se

DSC_0037
Johanna Hernaeus

Sekreterare

JH Ljus och rumsgestaltning

0734-01 61 85

johanna@jhlr.se

Anders
Anders Bengtsson

Vice sekreterare

Tyréns

076-834 89 74

Anders.Bengtsson@tyrens.se

jacob
Jacob Lejdström

Kassör

0793-00 07 76

jacoblejd@hotmail.com

maria
Maria Ujj

Vice kassör

WSP

0727-373322

maria.ujj@wspgroup.se

Johannes
Johannes Lindén

Webbansvarig

DTU

0733-692949

johannes.linden@gmail.com

Fredrik
Fredrik Eckhardtsson

Vice webbansvarig

Sweco

010 484 44 01

fredrik.eckhardtsson@sweco.se

viveca
Viveca Rosencrantz

PR-ansvarig

Fojab Arkitekter

0761 16 81 10

viveca.rosencrantz@fojab.se

Fil 2016-09-21 15 59 32
Rolf Tallberg

Klubbmästare

Tidigare säljare på GlamoxLuxo AB

070-511 79 03

r.tallberg51@gmail.com

joanna_thede_photo_gabriel_thede_web
Joanna Thede

Vice klubbmästare

Yrkesverksam konstnär

070 - 225 39 29

joannathede@gmail.com